oreodetective.blogg.se

Reva schick dolls
Reva schick dolls




reva schick dolls

Posted in middleton and tagged angel, doll, love, medium, middleton, reva, schick, sculpt by admin with comments disabled. Featured Refinements: Lee Middleton Doll.The seller is “kimmyannz” and is located in this country: US. This item is in the category “Dolls & Bears\Dolls, Clothing & Accessories\Dolls & Doll Playsets”. I appreciate you looking and hope you’ll find a baby to compliment your collection, it’s been a fun hobby I enjoy. I’ll be listing some additional clothing and accessories as well. I’ve spent months preparing them for sale. Any items not brand new are in excellent condition… Having been adult owned/displayed.

#REVA SCHICK DOLLS FREE#

They will arrive ready for display, fresh and clean from a smoke free home. You should consider the photo’s a large part of the description. Lee Middleton Doll Angel Love Sculpt By Reva Schick AA Medium I’ll be listing quite a few of my dolls, therefore the information in this area of my listings will be general so I can use the same template. Posted in middleton and tagged doll, middleton, reva, schick, wonder by admin with comments disabled. This item can be shipped to United States. I’ve spent months (thanks to quarantine permitting the time) preparing them for sale. I’ve acquired my dolls over the years, all after the company was out of business, only a couple were ever in brand new condition to me, you’re getting the doll you see pictured, as it is. My dolls won’t have damaged/soiled body’s or floppy heads, any I’ve ever gotten in that condition have been cleaned/repaired. There will be no surprises, foul odors etc.

reva schick dolls

You should consider the photo’s a large part of the description, I’ll be careful to capture any flaws obvious to me which need noting. Lee Middleton Doll WEE WONDER By Reva Schick I’ll be listing quite a few of my dolls, therefore the information in this area of my listings will be general so I can use the same template. Posted in middleton and tagged baby, club, doll, members, middleton, only, reva, schick, sister by admin with comments disabled.

  • Original/Licensed Reproduction: Original.
  • The seller is “libertysloot” and is located in this country: US.

    reva schick dolls

    Any questions please contact me, thank you for looking! This item is in the category “Dolls & Bears\Dolls, Clothing & Accessories\Dolls & Doll Playsets”. Please review all pictures by Zooming in, as the pictures are part of the listing. Please see pictures for best description. There is damage to the wool hat, some deterioration. Lee Middleton Baby Doll My Big Sister By Reva Schick Club Members Only Box. Lee Middleton Baby Doll My Big Sister By Reva Schick Club Members Only Box






    Reva schick dolls